Erika C. AvatarErika C.
5 star rating So yummy!! Ate here on a Friday night, it was super busy but we had a reservation. We had a party of 8 and our server was great. Got our food and drinks quickly. They bring around a dessert tray to show you the desserts (and make it impossible to pass up). I had the macadamia mahi mahi. It was delicious. - 3 months ago 
Amanda P. AvatarAmanda P.
5 star rating Best place we've eaten so far! My husband and I shared the salad special which was incredible. He got the shrimp trio and I got the fish tacos. Everything was great. The coconut shrimp in the shrimp trio was my favorite aside from the salad. The service was also wonderful and you can't beat the scenery. Would highly recommend. In fact, we may visit again before our trip is over. - 4 months ago 
Hayes S. AvatarHayes S.
5 star rating Letting knees n get to your house and take care of her kids next time we get home and take a shower and - 4 months ago 
Natalie S. AvatarNatalie S.
4 star rating Food was good, service was quick and kind. Couldn't ask for a better view, only down side was only 6 pieces of shrimp for a $30 dish. - 4 months ago 
Cary N. AvatarCary N.
4 star rating The restaurant has very nice view of the ocean. You and sit and have a POG mimosa (highly recommended) while watching people swim/train. The loco moco is very good. Their brown gravy is delicious. The service was excellent the first day we went but on the second time it was just okay. Nothing terrible but the first day was much better. Also the fruit plate was not good, all the fruit was bland. Also the Kona fried rice was salty. It looked delicious and it was overly salty where I couldn't eat but more than my liking.

Final verdict: I would eat here again and have a POG mimosa and loco moco for breakfast. - 4 months ago 
Michael D. AvatarMichael D.
5 star rating One of our favorite places on the big island. The view of the bay is fantastic. Get there off peak times and sit on the rail to people watch. High tide with onshore winds are amusing to observe. If you've been there you know what I'm talking about.

Good food, the Sand Dabs and veggies are good. Awesome deserts. - 4 months ago 
Karen T. AvatarKaren T.
5 star rating The service and food were amazing. I had the parmesan crested Mahi Mahi, it was cooked perfectly and very delicious. - 4 months ago 
Denise B. AvatarDenise B.
5 star rating My first time going to this restaurant. It was our last dinner before leaving the Big Island! I ordered salad, salmon with vegetables and rice and had bread pudding for dessert. Every part of the meal was delicious! We made reservations ahead of time and were seated at a table with a view of the ocean! It was a great experience for our last day. I will come back the next time we visit Kona - 4 months ago 
Kimberly J. AvatarKimberly J.
5 star rating I came here for breakfast and the food was absolutely delicious! I had to splurge and get a dessert. I selected the mango lime cheesecake, but they all looked amazing! I will definitely return to try more out! - 4 months ago 
Ruthie P. AvatarRuthie P.
4 star rating Stopped here during cruise ship vacation. Very happening place in Kona, Hi. Takes longer to get your food but it is good food. Happy hour margarita and blood Mary was watery. Kids grilled cheese was amazing. Grilled chicken sandwich was fresh and good. Expensive for lunch but worth it. Good for groups. - 4 months ago